Global Design Competition of Intelligent Life——Profile

Project Background

As one of China's 5G pilot cities, Tianjin has held three consecutive World Intelligence Congresses since 2017. It is embracing a new intelligent era with a more avant-garde concept and a more open mind, building new intelligent economy, creating a new intelligent life and accelerating the construction of an “Intelligent Tianjin Port".

Purpose

The “Global Design Competition of Intelligent Life” was held in Jinghai, Tianjin, with the theme of “5G Intelligence • Drawing Smart Life”, aiming to provide 5G smart life application scenarios with the area of Tianjin Jinghai Intelligent Industrial Park residential apartment area land as the underlying assets. Integrating the concept of “green, sharing, interconnection and innovation” into the design, it aims to meet the needs of high-end innovative and entrepreneurial talents in the future, promote the deep integration of intelligent technology and life, build a platform for exchange, cooperation and win-win sharing in the field of intelligent life, build a world-renowned, national first-class model community of smart life, and make Jinghai, Tianjin an industrial demonstration zone in the field of international smart life.

Competition Theme

5G Intelligence • Drawing Smart Life

The Underlying Assets Profile

Ⅰ.Project Location

The planned competition area is located in the residential apartment area land planned in Tianjin Jinghai Intelligent Industrial Park City Planning, namely south of Weiwu Road in the Jinghai Development Zone, north of Weiba Road, west of Jingliu Road and east of Jingsi Road. The land area is 215.4 mu, the upper limit of the floor area ratio is 1.8, and the height limit is 60 m.

Global Design Competition of Intelligent Life

Ⅱ.Target Participants

The main target customers are the high-end employees in Jinghai Intelligent Industrial Park and other high-end talents and independent entrepreneurs.

Collection Profile

Ⅰ.Integrated Solution for Intelligent Community Collection Basis

The competition plan should closely focus on the national standards and evaluation systems for smart city design, smart community design and architectural design, implement China’s relevant current policies and local regulations, meet the relevant requirements for green residential demand, home environment and standardized operation design, and make overall design of the project to seek the best solution.

Ⅱ.Integrated Solution for Intelligent Community Design Concept

1. The competition will collect smart community solutions from a wide range of architectural design firms and smart community solution providers, encouraging multi-disciplinary innovative companies to jointly conduct cross-border combined R&D. The participating plans should focus on the overall planning requirements of the underlying assets, pay attention to the unity and coordination of the architectural planning and intelligent planning, and propose an integrated solution integrating “architectural design”, “intelligence design” and “operational mode design” for the smart community. The design plan needs to cover the overall planning, core group planning, single building planning and indoor planning for the underlying assets.

2. “People-orientation” is the starting point of value of this competition. How to make the house more “homelike” is the focus of future community construction. The design of the participating plan should fully consider the occupation, life and social needs of the target group and fully construct a new urban functional unit with sense of belonging, comfort and futurism.

3. The participating plan needs to fully consider the ease of use, easy identification and security of the smart community facilities, and it is encouraged for participants to use innovative concepts and advanced digital technologies for design. The plan must have good predictability, scalability, and iterability.

4. The competition emphasizes the possibility of implementation and operability of the participating plans. The participating plan needs to conduct an investment budgetary estimate, and the price/performance ratio will be one of the important contents of the program review.

5. The competition emphasizes the originality and independence of the participating plan. The participating plan must not infringe any intellectual property rights or other legal rights.

全球智慧生活设计大赛——大赛概览

大赛背景

天津作为中国5G试点城市之一,2017年以来连续举办三届世界智能大会,正以更加前卫的理念、更加开放的胸襟拥抱智能新时代,打造智能新经济,创造智能新生活,加快建设“天津智港”。

大赛目的

本次“全球智慧生活设计大赛”,以“5G智慧·智绘生活”为主题,旨在以天津静海智能产业园家庭式公寓地块为标的物,提供5G智慧生活应用场景,将“绿色、共享、互联、创新”的理念融入设计,满足高端创新创业人才未来家庭生活需求,推动智能科技与生活领域的深度融合,在智慧生活领域搭建一个交流合作、共赢共享的平台,打造全球知名、全国一流的智慧生活样板社区, 使天津静海成为国际智慧生活领域的产业示范区。

大赛主题

5G智慧·智绘生活

标的物概述

(一)项目位置

竞赛规划区域位于《天津静海智能产业园城市规划》中所规划的家庭式公寓区用地,即静海开发区的纬五路以南、玮八路以北、经六路以西、经四路以东,总用地面积为215.4亩,容积率上限为1.8,限高为60m。

全球智慧生活设计大赛

(二)面向群体

主体客群为静海智能产业园内的高端从业人员及周边其他高端人才、自主创业人群。

征集方案概述

(一)智慧社区整体解决方案征集依据

参赛方案应紧密围绕关于智慧城市设计、智慧社区设计、建筑设计的国家标准与评价体系,执行中国现行相关政策及地方相关规定,满足对绿色居住需求、家居环境、规范化运营设计提出的相关要求,对本项目进行整体设计,寻求最佳解决方案。

(二)智慧社区整体解决方案设计理念

1、大赛面向广大建筑设计事务所和智慧社区解决方案提供商征集智慧社区解决方案,鼓励多领域创新企业共同进行跨界组合式研发。参赛方案需从标的物总体规划要求出发,注重建筑规划、智能化规划的统一性和协调性,提出包含智慧社区“建筑设计”、“智能化设计”和“运行模式设计”三个层面的统一的集成解决方案,设计方案需涵盖标的物整体规划、核心组团规划、单体楼宇规划及室内规划。

2、“以人为本”是本次大赛征集的价值出发点,如何让房子更像“家”是未来社区建设的重点,参赛方案设计需充分考虑目标人群的职业、生活、社交需求,充分构建一个具有归属感、舒适感和未来感的新型城市功能单元。

3、参赛方案需全面思考智慧社区设施的易用性、易识别性、安全性,鼓励参赛方运用创新型理念及先进数字技术进行设计,方案须具备良好的预见性、可扩充性、可迭代性。

4、大赛重视参赛方案的可落地性、可操作性,参赛方案须进行投资概算,性价比将作为方案评审的重要考察内容之一。

5、大赛注重参赛方案的原创性、独立性,参赛作品不得侵犯任何知识产权或其他合法权利。